The Executive Board of the Fox River Valley Dental Society

Fox River Valley Dental Society's Board consists of five Executive Board officers and six Directors. Pictured above are four Executive Board Officers for 2023-2024: Sonia Belani, Past-President; Will Trahan, President; Joe Wolski, Vice President/Program Chairman; Allison Wolski, Treasurer. Not pictured, Valerie Sefton, Secretary.